Keeping Warm in the City

DSC_0088

 

DSC_0102

DSC_0103

DSC_0105

Screen shot 2013-02-05 at 9.27.55 PM

DSC_0118

Screen shot 2013-02-05 at 9.27.13 PM

DSC_0127

DSC_0131

Screen shot 2013-02-05 at 9.29.07 PM

Fur: Mom’s Mink, Turtleneck: DKNY, Sweater: H&M, Jeans: Else, Boots: H&M, Scarf: Louis Vuitton, Purse: Gianni Notaro, Hat: Old (unknown)

While I was home in NJ visiting my family I took a few trips to NYC.  It was brutally cold and even though I grew up there all my life, the year and a half I’ve lived in LA has seriously made me soft.  I love this fur coat, especially  because it kept me so warm!  I actually have plans to crop it one day, my mom doesn’t know that yet haha!  Hope you all are staying warm and cozy wherever you are!

Cheers to fashion, seeing the world and always having fun!

Miss Zias

2 thoughts on “Keeping Warm in the City

Leave a Reply

