Camo & Pink

DSC_1041

 

 

Screen shot 2013-01-30 at 5.54.47 PM

DSC_1042

DSC_1063

Jacket: from the Fairfax Flea Market (love these similar ones here, here and here), Shirt: Ralph Lauren, Jeans: 7famShoes: Vince Camuto, Purse: Vintage Gucci, Watch: Michelle, Necklace: Gifted from my Sister, Sunglasses: Gucci, Lipstick: M.A.C. “A girl about town”

These photos were taken randomly before shopping at Trader Joe’s.  Oh what a glamourous life I lead haha but seriously, I love Trader Joe’s.  I wanted to share because I’m really loving the way pink and camo look together.  I think it’s a great shift between grundge and girly.  Also, because my mom hates this camo jacket but I think it’s badass and totally awesome so I am determined to change her mind haha.  I think of camo they way I think of a good leopard print, it’s just a neutral color you can wear with anything.  Hope you like!

Back in L.A. tomorrow!

Cheers to fashion, seeing the world and always having fun!

Miss Zias

5 thoughts on “Camo & Pink

    • Thank you Christina!! There’s so many great camo jackets out right now, you should definitely look into getting one! If you live in LA let me know I’ll give you details about where I got mine!

      Xx

  1. Pingback: Looks to Love – Pink and Grey « As Time Goes…Buy

  2. Pingback: Welcome to Hollywood Land | Miss Zias

Leave a Reply

