All Collared Up

Screen shot 2013-01-27 at 5.42.34 PM

 

Screen shot 2013-01-27 at 5.38.37 PM

DSC_0781

Screen shot 2013-01-27 at 5.37.33 PM

DSC_0910

DSC_0789

Dress: Karl Lagerfeld for Macy’s, Jacket: Elizabeth & James, Shoes: Via Spiga, Purse: Chanel, Watch: Michelle

My boyfriend and I went to church last Sunday.  Church is a pretty rare occasion for us so we got fancy!  My mom bought me this dress last year when Macy’s had their Lagerfeld collection and I definitely do not wear it often enough.  My favorite element is the white collar.  It’s sharp and severe and I love it.  It’s my dose of menswear in this very feminine look.  Best part is, you can take it off!  I am going to try and fit it into my wardrobe in other ways!

Cheers to fashion, seeing the world and always having fun!

Miss Zias

One thought on “All Collared Up

Leave a Reply

