On the Canals

Screen shot 2013-01-20 at 10.12.47 PM

DSC_0590

Screen shot 2013-01-20 at 10.05.05 PM


DSC_0603

DSC_0607

DSC_0572

Screen shot 2013-01-20 at 10.13.37 PM

DSC_0565

DSC_0612

Sweater: Allen B., Shirt: MNG Jeans, Jeans: Else, Hat: AnthropologieShoes: UGGPurse: Gianna Notaro
I can never get enough of the Venice Canals.  They are so serene and beautiful.  I was in the neighborhood with my boy and my doggie and had to stop for some photos!
My favorite part of this outfit are my Wedge UGG shoes that were a gift from my mom.  I love the color, the peep-toe, and most of all, how comfortable they are.  I paired them with my new sweater that has a hint of gold freckles and my sequined top for a sparkly duo!
Cheers to fashion, seeing the world and always having fun!
Miss Zias
2 thoughts on “On the Canals

  1. Love the photos of from both the pier and he canal. i like the mixes of color, the splashs of red that seem to travel from the location to the outfit, almost as if consciously done. its amazing and beautiful.

Leave a Reply

