Ruffles & Pleats

Pants: Leifsdottir, Shirt: Ralph Lauren, Shoes: Nine West, Headband: via Anthro

If you haven’t already noticed, I’m really loving pleats.  I just adore the way they move, so fun!  These pleated palazzo pants have a great pattern and really elongate the body.  They are so easy to dress up or down and would be a great summer transition outfit from work to play. Another habit I developed is knotting my shirts at the waist.  If I’m not loving the way a shirt fits I just gather it and make a quick little knot and it really transforms a boxy shirt into a great waist cincher.  The only negative is the wrinkled aftermath.  But hey, fair warning!

Cheers to fashion, seeing the world and always having fun!

Miss Zias

Leave a Reply

