Stripes and Spots

Shirt, Vest, Hat: J.Crew, Jeans: Forver XXI, Purse: Vintage Fendi, Scarf: Urban Outfitters, Shoes: Steven by Steve Madden, Nails: Cajun Shrimp and Russian Navy by O.P.I.

I love that hat from J. Crew and those leopard loafers, both essential for the fall. I swear, leopard goes with anything and everything, except maybe more leopard.  Also, this is my new nail style for the fall.  Bold french manicures.  I was experimenting with my friend’s nail polish collection one night and haven’t stopped since.  I love nail polish and can never choose which color to paint my nails so now I am having double the fun with less indecision!

Cheers to fashion, seeing the world and always having fun!

Miss Zias

Leave a Reply

